Sentralbord: 51 951990

Utleie

Navn Tittel Epost Telefon
Benjamin Dahl Ansvarlig Sceneavdeling / Prosjektleder benjamin@hovewest.no +47 926 42 042
Bjarte Solheim Leder utleieavdeling / Prosjektleder bjarte@hovewest.no +47 970 36 847
Eirik Stakkeland Ansvarlig Lydavdeling / Prosjektleder eirik@hovewest.no +47 971 86 094
Jens Løvaas Ansvarlig AV avdeling / Prosjektleder jens@hovewest.no +47 470 79 404
Sigurd Holter Prosjektleder / Lydtekniker sigurd@hovewest.no +47 901 82 838
Stig Runar Solli Ansvarlig Lysavdeling / Lysdesigner stigrunar@hovewest.no +47 938 63 251
Tord Knudsen Lysdesigner / Prosjektleder tord@hovewest.no +47 922 65 018
Steffen Stangeland Prosjektleder / Lystekniker steffen@hovewest.no +47 926 58 917

Salg

Navn Tittel Epost Telefon
Andreas Veire Prosjektleder AV andreas@hovewest.no +47 930 05 955
Arild Lægreid Serviceansvarlig / lydtekniker arild@hovewest.no +47 977 29 181
Bjørn Eie Teknisk sjef / Prosjektleder Lyd eie@hovewest.no +47 902 06 232
Christian Veire Anleggsleder installasjon / lydtekniker christian@hovewest.no +47 406 08 046
Helge Leirvik Markedssjef / Prosjektleder Lyd helge@hovewest.no +47 913 18 798
Sveinung Hove Prosjektleder Lys / Scenerigg / Scenetekstiler sveinung@hovewest.no +47 901 41 133
Terje Eidsør Prosjektleder Lys / Scenerigg / Scenetekstiler terje@hovewest.no +47 951 72 727

Administrasjon

Navn Tittel Epost Telefon
Alan Skurtveit Administrasjon alan@hovewest.no +47 952 01 542
Mari Garmo Nilsson Kontormedarbeider / Administrasjon mari@hovewest.no +47 454 89394
Raymond Brecke Kontormedarbeider, lærling raymond@hovewest.no +47 51 95 19 90
Sveinung Hove Daglig Leder sveinung@hovewest.no +47 901 41 133

Teknisk Personell

Navn Tittel Epost Telefon
Bernt Mikal Marø Lystekniker bernt@hovewest.no +47 481 22 153
Birger Espeland Montør / lystekniker birger@hovewest.no +47 977 26 857
Fredrik Hult Eikaas Lystekniker fredrik@hovewest.no +47 910 09 246
Fredrick Roth Lageransvarlig roth@hovewest.no +47 473 93 220
Glenn Andre Hetty Carlsen Lydtekniker glenn@hovewest.no +47 918 00 869
Jahn Kristian Barstad AV tekniker jahn@hovewest.no +47 911 14 871
Kenneth Hernes Lydtekniker kenneth@hovewest.no +47 994 20 352
Magnus Tronvold Lydtekniker magnus@hovewest.no +47 915 90 408
Ole Andre Orthe Scenetekniker oleandre@hovewest.no +47 476 46 277
Simen Egeland Lydtekniker simen@hovewest.no +47 975 37 447
Thomas Haualand Lysdesigner/lystekniker thomas@hovewest.no +47 986 71 890
Trygve Andersen Lysdesigner/lystekniker (frilans) trygve@hovewest.no +47 922 44 862

HOVE WEST AS
Auglendsdalen 79
N-4017 Stavanger
NORWAY
Tel: +47 51 951990

Offisiell sponsor:

logo_vikinglogo_oilerslogo_gladmat