Kontakt oss

Du kan kontakte oss via: salg@hovewest.no eller ta kontakt med en av våre prosjektledere direkte:

Kontaktpersoner

Navn Tittel Epost Telefon
Andreas Veire Prosjektleder AV andreas@hovewest.no +47 930 05 955
Bjørn Eie Prosjektleder Lyd eie@hovewest.no +47 902 06 232
Christian Veire Bas Installasjon christian@hovewest.no +47 406 08 046
Dag Olaf Aastebøl Prosjektleder AV/Lyd dagolaf@hovewest.no +47 975 15 475
Helge Leirvik Prosjektleder Lyd helge@hovewest.no +47 913 18 798
Sveinung Hove Prosjektleder Lys/Scenerigg/tekstiler sveinung@hovewest.no +47 901 41 133
Terje Eidsør Prosjektleder Lys/Scenerigg/tekstiler terje@hovewest.no +47 951 72 727

HOVE WEST AS
Auglendsdalen 79
N-4017 Stavanger
NORWAY
Tel: +47 51 951990

Offisiell sponsor:

logo_vikinglogo_oilerslogo_gladmatlogo_gladmat